Departments / Sections at IEI Headquarters
(Queries are to be directed to the concerned departmental address only)



Office of the President of IEI
President of IEI president@ieindia.org


Office of the Secretary and Director General of IEI
Secretary and Director General of IEI sdg@ieindia.org
Various affairs of the Council caffairs@ieindia.org
International Activities intnl@ieindia.org


Office of the Deputy Director General
Deputy Director General ddg@ieindia.org


Administration Department
Director (Administration) da@ieindia.org
Guest-house bookings at IEI Headquarters administration@ieindia.org
Electronic Data Processing edp@ieindia.org
Stores and Purchase Cell osp@ieindia.org


Education, Examinations and Accreditation Department
AMIE and PG Diploma Examinations
Technicians' Journal exams@ieindia.org


Membership Department
Institution Membership Status
(both Corporate and Non-Corporate categories)
Technician and Senior Technician Members'Identity Cards membership@ieindia.org

IEI Convocation and
Technicians' / Students'Convention
Queries related to the
Technicians' / Students'Chapters
chapters@ieindia.org

Membership Application Forms
Change of Address
Non-receipt of Divisional Parts of the Journal
Obituary Notification pro@ieindia.org


Finance Department
Details of Membership Fee Dues
Sale of Institution Publications
(Except Divisional Parts of the Journal)
finance@ieindia.org


Technical Department
Technical Activities
Publication of Technical Papers
(Except Technician's Journal)
IEI News and Technorama
(including contents thereof)
Booking of Advertisements in Institution Publications
Subscriptions to the Journal technical@ieindia.org


Sir Rajendra Nath Mookerjee Engineering Information Service Centre
Reference Books and Periodicals library@ieindia.org


Headquarters' Cell at New Delhi
Liaisoning with central government authorities hqcelldelhi@bol.net.in
hqcelldelhi@gmail.com