OVERSEAS CHAPTERS OF THE INSTITUTION


ABU DHABI CHAPTER

 

P.O. Box No. 3967, Abu Dhabi, UAE

 

Ph : (00971-2) 6767597

 

Fax : (00971-2) 6717180


E-mail : abudhabi@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BAHRAIN CHAPTER

 

P. O. Box No. 1724, Manama, Bahrain

 

Fax : (00973) 17729819

 

E-mail : bahrain@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DUBAI CHAPTER

 

E-mail : dubai@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

KUWAIT CHAPTER

 

PO Box No.9554, Salmiya 22096, Kuwait

 

Ph : (00965) 22448975 / 22445588 (Extn.314)

 

Fax : (00965) 22428148

 

E-mail : kuwait@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

Dr Rumane Abdul Razzak (F-014467-5/EL)

 

Off : P.O. Box 28436, Safat 13145, Kuwait

 

Ph: (00965) 25712727

 

Fax: (00965) 25753737

 

E-mail : director@aldar-kw.com


 

Res : P.O. Box 5020, Salmiya 22061, Kuwait

 

Ph : (00965) 25639238

 

Mobile : 00965-99847600

 

E-mail : rarazak@yahoo.com

Mr P Karunagaran (F-103731-1/ET)

 

Off : Ministry of Electricity and Water,
P.O. Box 12, South Surra, Postal Code 13001, Kuwait

 

Ph: (00965) 25731000 / 5082

 

Fax: (00965) 25386245


 

Res : Flat No.27, Floor 7, Bldg – 73, Block-5,
Street – 105, Farwaniya, Kuwait

 

Telefax : (00965) 24731795

 

Mobile : 00965-99879569

 

E-mail : karunpondy@yahoo.com / perumal_karunagaran@hotmail.com

 

QATAR CHAPTER

 

P. O. Box 18523, Doha, Qatar

 

Telefax : (00974) 4427673

 

E-mail : qatar@ieindia.org

 

Web : www.ieiqatar.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

Mr Debashis Roy (F-17040-9/CH)

 

Off : Qatar Petroleum, Production Department,
P.O. Box - 100001, Dukhan, Qatar

 

Ph : 00974 40141382

 

Fax : 00974 40139633

 

Mobile : 00974 55898461

 

 

E-mail : roy@qp.com.qa , debashis.roy32@gmail.com


 

Res :

 

Ph : (00974) 44711624

Mr M Abdul Sathar (M-143839-5/ET)

 

Off : IT Department, Qatar Fuel Additives Company (QAFAC),
Post Box 22700, Mesaieed, Qatar

 

Ph : 00974-44773424

 

Fax : 00974-44773432

 

Mobile : 00974-55873526

 

E-mail : sathar@qafac.com.qa


 

Res : Maliakkal Thekkathil, Near M S M College, Kayamkulam, Alappuzha Dist., Kerala 690502

 

Ph : (0091) 4792440581

 

E-mail : sathar@gmail.com , asathar2012@gmail.com