OVERSEAS CHAPTERS OF THE INSTITUTION


ABU DHABI CHAPTER

 

P.O. Box No. 3967, Abu Dhabi, UAE

 

Ph : (00971-2) 6767597

 

Fax : (00971-2) 6717180


E-mail : abudhabi@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

 

 

 

Mr D Natarajan, FIE (F-103598-5/MC)

 

Res : Ph: (00971) 554758957

 

E-mail : dnat43@yahoo.com


 

BAHRAIN CHAPTER

 

P. O. Box No. 1724, Manama, Bahrain

 

Fax : (00973) 17729819

 

E-mail : bahrain@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Vivek Bhasharrao Helwatkar, FIE (F-118530-2/ET)

 

Res : Ph: (00973) 39409318

 

E-mail : vivek_helwatkar@yahoo.co.in


 

DUBAI CHAPTER

 

E-mail : dubai@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

KUWAIT CHAPTER

 

PO Box No.9554, Salmiya 22096, Kuwait

 

Ph : (00965) 22448975 / 22445588 (Extn.314)

 

Fax : (00965) 22428148

 

E-mail : kuwait@ieindia.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

Mr Ajay Kumar Sharma, FIE (F-110816-2/MC)

 

Office: P O Box 1726, SAFAT 13018, Kuwait


Ph: +965-22415446


Fax: +965-22456652



Mobile: +965-97794660

 

E-mail : ajaysharma54@hotmail.com

 

Res: Apartment No.4, 2nd Floor, Building No.27B, Street 14, Block 10, Salwa, Kuwait


Ph: +965-67686329



 

 

Mr Thomas John M, MIE (M-112888-9/MC)

 

Office : P O Box 9554, Salmiya 2209, Kuwait

 

Ph: +965-22448975 (Extn 314)

Fax: +965-23714821

 

Mobile : +965-99723829

 

E-mail : thomasjohn@engineer.com


 

Res: Apartment No.9, Floor 3, Bldg No.65, Street No.16, Block No.2, Abuhalifa, Kuwait

 

Tel : +965-23714821

 

Mobile : +965-99723829

 

E-mail : q8thomasjohn@gmail.com


 

QATAR CHAPTER

 

PO Box No.18523, Doha, Qatar

 

Telefax : (00974) 4427673

 

E-mail : qatar@ieindia.org / ieiqatarex@gmail.com / ieiqatar@gmail.com

 

Website : www.ieiqatar.org

 

Chairman

Honorary Secretary

Aniruddha Shrikrishna Kulkarni,FIE (F-114709-5/MC)

 

Off : Qatar District Cooling Company (Qatar Cool) ,

 

P.O. Box 24979

 

Res : Ph : (00974) 44960503, Mobile: 00974 50720823

 

E-mail : aniruddhask@yahoo.com

Dipak D Dahake,MIE (M-134626-6/MC)

 

Off : Qatar General Electricity & Water Corporation (KAHRAMAA),

 

P.O.Box 41, Doha, Qatar



Res : Ph : (00974) 33208934, Mobile: 00974 55969031 


 

E-mail :dipak.dahake@gmail.com dipak_dahake@rediffmail.com